Dawn After Dusk

Wendy Moore

Dawn After Dusk

This EP is made for the dreamers and the ones who are still searching in life for the little sparks that ignite their hearts. The name ‘Dawn After Dusk’ is symbolic to all the darker periods of our lives, that will pass eventually into a brighter tomorrow.

This EP consists of 6 tracks written by Wendy Moore: Intro: Aurora, BEAST, IDK How To Be Fun, Running, That’s Not You and Ribs Are Cages.

Dawn After Dusk is the first EP by Wendy Moore and is released on may 26 2023. Each song has a life and meaning of it's own, telling the different experiences Wendy has during the past 3 years. It’s unique sounding tracks vary in style and experiment the potential of pop mixed with guitar.