Dawn After Dusk Limited Vinyl


Dawn After Dusk Limited EditionVinyl

Anniversary edition of the first EP Dawn after Dusk on vinyl. Only 20 made! Includes all songs from the Wendy Moore EP Dawn After Dusk, comes numbered and signed with a letter by Wendy. LIMITED AVAILABILITY.

NOTE: Shipping in July!!


  • Dawn After Dusk Ep 2 sided transparent 10 inch Vinyl
  • Poster like sleeve that is signed and numbered. Extra special.
  • A personal letter from Wendy
  • Stickers + dawn after dusk random out of 3 postcard


  1. Intro: Aurora
  2. BEAST
  3. IDK How To Be Fun
  4. Running
  5. That’s Not You
  6. Ribs Are Cages

3 in stock

SKU: 0000000034 Category: